Activities

Securities

In accordance with sub-clause 1.10 of clause 1 of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus № 261 as of June 21, 2011 “On Establishment of Joint-Stock Company “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus” and pursuant to a special permit (license) for carrying out professional and exchange activities with securities № 02200/5200-12-1140 (registered in a register of licenses under № 5200-12-1140, valid until 14.03.2023), JSC “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus” is authorized to perform the following actions in the security market:

  • to conduct dealer activities;
  • to conduct broker activities.

In accordance with The Procedure of allocation of temporarily available funds of JSC “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus” approved by resolution №347 of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus as of 07.05.2013, the Development Bank shall have the right to allocate temporarily available funds for purchasing:

  • state securities of the Republic of Belarus; 
  • securities of local executive and regulatory bodies; 
  • securities of the National bank of the Republic of Belarus; 
  • bonds of banks of the Republic of Belarus.

JSC “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus” issues bonds without regard to provisions stipulated by sub-clause 1.7 of clause 1 of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus № 277 as of April 28, 2006 “On Some Issues of Securities Market Regulation” within the limits of bonds issuing volumes, defined by the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus.

Деятельность

Ценные бумаги

ОАО "Банк развития Республики Беларусь" в соответствии с подпунктом 1.10 пункта 1 Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 21 июня 2011 года № 261 "О создании открытого акционерного общества "Банк развития Республики Беларусь" и на основании специального разрешения (лицензии) на право осуществления профессиональной и биржевой деятельности по ценным бумагам № 02200/5200-12-1140 (зарегистрирована в реестре лицензий за № 5200-12-1140, действительно до 14.03.2023) вправе осуществлять на рынке ценных бумаг:

  • дилерскую деятельность;
  • брокерскую деятельность.

В соответствии с Порядком размещения временно свободных денежных средств ОАО "Банк развития Республики Беларусь", утвержденным постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 07.05.2013 № 347, Банк развития вправе направлять временно свободные денежные средства на приобретение:

  • государственных ценных бумаг Республики Беларусь;
  • ценных бумаг местных исполнительных и распорядительных органов;
  • ценных бумаг Национального банка Республики Беларусь;
  • облигаций банков Республики Беларусь.

Эмиссию облигаций ОАО "Банк развития Республики Беларусь" осуществляет без учета положений, предусмотренных в подпункте 1.7 пункта 1 Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 28 апреля 2006 г. № 277 "О некоторых вопросах регулирования рынка ценных бумаг", в пределах лимита объема эмиссии облигаций, определяемого Советом Министров Республики Беларусь.