About the Bank

Rules and regulations

Activities of the Bank are governed by the following basic legal acts of the Republic of Belarus:

  1. Edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus No 261 dated June 21, 2011 “On establishment of Joint-Stock Company “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus”;
  2. The Articles of Association of Joint-Stock Company “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus”;
  3. Edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus No 600 dated December 19, 2014  "On Some Issues of Activities of the Joint-Stock Company “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus”

  4. Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus, the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus №14/1 dated January 5, 2012 “On approval of a Provision regarding the order and terms of financing by Belarus Joint - Stock Company “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus” of projects included into the programs approved by the President of the Republic of Belarus and (or) the Government of the Republic of Belarus;
  5. The Resolution of the Board of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus dd June 29, 2016 No361 “Regarding peculiarities of supervision over the open joint-stock company Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus and amendments and supplements to  some regulatory legal acts of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus”;
  6. Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No279 dated April 6, 2016 “On approval of  a Regulation on the  procedure of export crediting to be granted by  Joint-Stock Company Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus to non-resident entities of the Republic of Belarus and a list of  goods to be purchased on account of granted  export credits.

О банке

Нормативно-правовая база

Деятельность Банка регулируется следующими основными нормативными правовыми актами Республики Беларусь:

  1. Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 21.06.2011 № 261 "О создании открытого акционерного общества "Банк развития Республики Беларусь";
  2. Уставом ОАО "Банк развития Республики Беларусь";
  3. Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 19.12.2014 № 600 "Об отдельных вопросах деятельности открытого акционерного общества "Банк развития Республики Беларусь";
  4. Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь, Национального банка Республики Беларусь от 05.01.2012 №14/1 "Об утверждении Положения о порядке и условиях финансирования Открытым акционерным обществом "Банк развития Республики Беларусь" проектов, включенных в программы, утверждаемые Президентом Республики Беларусь и (или) Правительством Республики Беларусь;
  5. Постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от  6 апреля 2016 г. № 279 "Об утверждении положения о порядке предоставления Открытым акционерным обществом "Банк развития Республики Беларусь" экспортных кредитов организациям, не являющимся резидентами Республики Беларусь, и перечня товаров, на приобретение которых предоставляются экспортные кредиты;
  6.  Постановлением Правления Национального банка Республики Беларусь от 29 июня 2016 г. № 361 "Об особенностях надзора за открытым акционерным обществом «Банк развития Республики Беларусь» и внесении дополнений и изменений в некоторые нормативные правовые акты Национального банка Республики Беларусь".