About the Bank

Information disclosure

In accordance with the Bank’s information disclosure policy, JSC “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus” provides you with the following data:

  1. Name, information about residence, state registration of the Bank, (registered number in the Unified state register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs, date of the Resolution on the state registration), data about banking operations performed without obtaining a special permit (license) to carry out bank activities pursuant to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated June 21, 2011 No. 261 “On establishment of Open Joint-Stock Company “Development Bank of the Republic of Belarus”, special permits (licenses), complete text of the Bank’s Articles of Association, amount of the statutory fund, working hours and contact phone numbers;
  2. Information on charges (fees) for banking operations and other services, settlement procedure and other data;
  3. Information on the Bank’s organizational structure in terms of regions (regions and the city of Minsk) as well as on Bank’s representative offices: name, place of residence , working hours (for branch offices) and contact phone numbers;
  4. Composition (Chairman, independent directors, state representatives in the Bank’s management bodies, other members) of the Supervisory Board of the Bank: surname, first name, patronymic name (if any), principal place of work, qualification and professional experience, membership (management) in committees established by the Supervisory Board of the Bank;
  5. Composition (members) of the Management Board: surname, first name, patronymic name (if any), position, qualifications and professional experience, authorities (matters in charge), procedure (schedule) of visitors’ reception;
  6. The Bank’s group composition: names of legal entities, their internet addresses, structure of intercompany participation, including the participation share, name, place of residence and internet address of the head office;
  7. Values of indicators describing the Bank’s performance of normative standards of secure functioning as established by the National Bank;
  8. The amount of actually set up and required special reserves to cover possible losses on assets and off-balance operations for the 1st day of the month;
  9. Information on the Bank’s ownership structure: Bank’s shareholders and other beneficial owners holding 5 and more per cent of the Bank’s shares: name and country of residence (for legal entities), surname, first name, patronymic name (if any) and the country of residence (for physical persons);
  10.  The full annual financial statements and reports on the Bank's activities generated in accordance with the NSFR (national standards of financial reporting) except for information  constituting banking, commercial and other secrets protected by the law, as well as the auditor's opinion made on the outcome of the annual accounting audit.
  11.  The full annual consolidated financial statements generated in accordance with the NSFR except for information constituting banking, commercial and other secrets protected by  law, as well as the auditor's opinion made on the outcome of the annual consolidated financial statements audit;
  12.  The full annual consolidated financial statements generated in accordance with IFRS together with the auditor’s opinion made on the outcome of the annual consolidated financial  statements audit.
  13.  Strategic plan of the Bank’s development and the report on its implementation for January,1 of the year following the report year in the volume securing the confidentiality of  information containing banking, commercial and other sect\rets protected by law;
  14.  Description of risk management and internal control system in the volume securing confidentiality of information containing banking, commercial and other secrets protected by the  law, data on the Bank’s officers responsible for Bank’s risk management and internal control, their appointment and discharge from duties;
  15.  The Bank’s policy on information disclosure as stipulated by local regulatory legal acts of the Bank;
  16.  Description of the Bank’s policy on excluding the conflict of interests and conditions for its occurrence, policy on remuneration of the Bank’s management and employees
  17.  The Bank's policy on prevention and detection of financial operations related to legalization of proceeds from crime and financing of terrorism and spreading of mass destruction  weapons;
  18.  Press releases, messages containing important information about changes in the activities, organizational structure, ownership structure and status of the Bank.

О банке

Раскрытие информации

В соответствии с политикой Банка в отношении раскрытия информации ОАО "Банк развития Республики Беларусь" представляет Вашему вниманию следующую информацию:

  1. Наименование, сведения о местонахождении, государственной регистрации банка (регистрационный номер в Едином государственном регистре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей, дата принятия решения об их государственной регистрации), сведения об осуществлении банковских операций без получения специального разрешения (лицензии) на осуществление банковской деятельности в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 21 июня 2011 года №261 "О создании Открытого акционерного общества "Банк развития Республики Беларусь",  о специальных разрешениях (лицензиях)полный текст устава Банка, размер уставного фонда, режим работы и справочные телефоны;
  2. Сведения о размере вознаграждения (платы) за осуществление банковских операций и иных услуг, порядке осуществления расчетов и другие сведения;
  3. Cведения об организационной структуре Банка в разрезе регионов (областей и г.Минска), а также созданных Банком представительств: наименование, местонахождение, режим работы (в части работы филиалов) и справочные телефоны;

  4. Cостав (председатель, независимые директора, представители государства в органах управления Банка, иные члены) Наблюдательного совета Банка: фамилия, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется), место основной работы, квалификация и профессиональный опыт, членство (руководство) в комитетах, созданных Наблюдательным советом Банка;
  5. Cостав (члены) Правления Банка: фамилия, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется), занимаемая должность, квалификация и профессиональный опыт, полномочия (курируемые вопросы), порядок (график) приема посетителей;
  6. Cостав группы Банка: наименование юридических лиц, адреса их интернет-сайтов, структура взаимного участия участников группы Банка, в том числе доля участия, наименование, местонахождение и адрес интернет-сайта ее головной организации;

  7. Значения показателей, характеризующих выполнение Банком нормативов безопасного функционирования, установленных Национальным банком;
  8. Размер фактически созданных и требуемых специальных резервов на покрытие возможных убытков по активам и операциям, не отраженным на балансе на 1-е число месяца;
  9. Сведения о структуре собственности Банка;

  10.  В полном объеме годовая отчетность и отчетность о деятельности Банка, составленные в соответствии с НСФО, за исключением сведений, составляющих банковскую, коммерческую  и иную охраняемую законом тайну, а также аудиторское заключение, составляемое по результатам аудита годовой отчетности;
  11.  Годовая консолидированная отчетность, составленная в соответствии с НСФО, за исключением примечаний и сведений, составляющих банковскую, коммерческую и иную охраняемую законом тайну, а также аудиторское заключение, составляемое по результатам аудита годовой консолидированной отчетности;
  12.  В полном объеме годовая консолидированная отчетность, составленная в соответствии с МСФО, а также аудиторское заключение, составляемое по результатам аудита годовой консолидированной отчетности;
  13.  Стратегический план развития Банка и отчет о ходе его реализации на 1 января года, следующего за отчетным, в объеме, обеспечивающем конфиденциальность информации, содержащей банковскую, коммерческую и иную охраняемую законом тайну;
  14.  Описание системы управления рисками и системы внутреннего контроля в объеме, обеспечивающем конфиденциальность информации, содержащей банковскую, коммерческую и иную охраняемую законом тайну, информация о должностных лицах, ответственных за управление рисками в Банке и за внутренний контроль в Банке, их назначении и освобождении от выполнения данных функций; 
  15.  Принципы и стандарты профессиональной этики;
  16.  Политику Банка в отношении раскрытия информации, определенную локальными нормативными правовыми актами Банка;
  17.  Описание политики Банка по исключению конфликта интересов и условий его возникновения, политики по вознаграждениям руководителей и работников Банка;
  18.  Политика Банка по предотвращению и выявлению финансовых операций, связанных с легализацией доходов, полученных преступным путем, финансирования террористической деятельности и финансирования распространения оружия массового поражения;

  19.  Пресс-релизы, сообщения, содержащие существенную информацию об изменениях в деятельности, организационной структуре, структуре собственности и состоянии Банка.